VA – 3 Years of Blackout
VA – 3 Years of Blackout (Front Cover)
LABEL:Blackout Music
STREET DATE:June 17, 2016
ARTISTS: Various Artists  
Black Sun Empire  

3 Years Of Blackout is available NOW!

Celebrating our 3 years of existance as a label with this massive remix compilation.

Featuring Blackout Artists remixing Blackout Tracks, plus a guest remixer feature.

1. Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind – Until The World Ends (Mind Vortex Remix)
2. Audio – Bag Of Bones (Black Sun Empire Remix)
3. Telekinesis – Fight Club Feat. Coppa (Pythius Remix)
4. Neonlight & Wintermute – Influx (Misanthrop Remix)
5. The Upbeats – Def Crescent (Neonlight & Wintermute Remix)
6. Optiv & BTK – Malfunction (State Of Mind Remix)
7. Pythius – BBT (Current Value Remix)
8. Misanthrop – I Need More (Audio Remix)
9. Mindscape – One Sound Ft. Kryptomedic (Rido Remix)
10. Current Value – Loner (Mindscape Remix)
11. Neonlight – Extrasolar (Telekinesis Remix)
12. Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind – Unconscious VIP
13. Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind – Ego VIP

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.