UKF10: Ten Years of UKF
UKF10: Ten Years of UKF (Front Cover)
STREET DATE:November 29, 2019
ARTISTS: Various Artists  
Label Store


1. Camo & Krooked – Atlas
2. Wilkinson – Machina
3. Mat Zo – Games
4. Matrix feat. Raphaella – Hold On
5. Kove – Le Retour
6. Hybrid Minds feat. Koven – In Your Arms
7. Mohican Sun – Darkest Hour
8. K Motionz – Dusk
9. Ownglow – Back To You
10. Maduk – Still In Love
11. 1991 – Full Send
12. Flite – Tragedy, Humanity
13. Grafix – Break The Cycle
14. Futurebound & Trei – Stars Will Fall
15. The Prototypes – Into The Night
16. Upgrade – Popular (Friction Remix)
17. Murdock – Down For Love (ft. Rachel)
18. Cyantific – Vapour Trails
19. T & Sugah – Never Be Alone
20. InsideInfo – Quicksilver
21. Fourward & The Arcturians – Alien
22. Kanine feat. Killa P – Deal Wit Dem
23. KillSonik – Daggers
24. Matroda feat. San Pacho – The One
25. Corrupt (UK) feat. Raas – I Don’t Care
26. Phlegmatic Dogs – Static
27. Shift K3Y – Nightline
28. AC Slater – Represent
29. Axel Boy – Stay With U 2Night
30. The Others & Subscape – Close
31. Emalkay – Deviate
32. Oliverse – Take Me Down
33. Truth – Pixelated Pixie
34. Conrank – Forget Today
35. Teddy Killerz – Trigger
36. Bare Noize & Clockvice – Illuminate
37. Nitepunk – Moonlight Crime

UKF gear up for the full UKF10 album release with this bumper stash of 13 heavyweight drum & bass tracks from the likes of Wilkinson, Friction, Mat Zo, Fourward, Flite, K Motionz, Cyantific, Matrix, Futurebound & Trei, Murdock and many many more…Certain milestones need to be savoured…10 years deep into their quest to celebrate and champion the most exciting bass music possible, UKF have spent 2019 celebrated the turn of a new decade with their most ambitious release series to date: UKF10.

A year-long slew of massive musical missiles, delivered every other week, UKF10 comprises 37 tracks from some of the most exciting, innovative and inspiring artists in the UKF sonic sphere. Some are old friends who started their journey on UKF back in 2009, others are new friends the brand have met along the way. All of them represent everything UKF loves about bass music and cover every genre from dubstep to bass house via drum & bass.

And these are the final drum & bass track to be delivered from the album. Following the likes of Camo & Krooked’s ‘Atlas’, Mohican Sun’s ‘Darkest Hour’, 1991’s ‘Full Send’, Kanine’s ‘Deal Wit Dem’, this 13 collection is being sent in advance strictly to the D&B cognoscenti to enjoy and play out. Flexing the full range of shades, styles and contrasts the platform has become famous for, every artist delivers their A-game.

From the bright filtered slaps of InsideInfo’s ‘Quicksilver’ to the emotional soul of K Motionz ‘Dust’ via the epic solar sweeps of Wilkinson’s ‘Machina’, the Latin mischief of Mat Zo’s ‘Games’, the list goes on and on and on thanks to the likes of Ownglow, T & Sugah, Upgrade and everyone else we’ve listed.

13 tracks now and the full album drops on November 29. This has been UKF’s biggest milestone to date. Here’s to the next 10 years…

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.