T & Sugah x NCT – Say To Me EP
T & Sugah x NCT – Say To Me EP (Front Cover)
LABEL:Liquicity Records
STREET DATE:June 22, 2018
ARTISTS: T and Sugah  


1. T & Sugah X NCT – Say To Me 03:46
2. T & Sugah – Back In Time (ft. Luna Morgenstern) 04:27
3. NCT – In The Sun Again (ft. Laura Brehm) 04:31
4. T & Sugah X NCT – Say To Me (Instrumental) 03:46
5. T & Sugah – Back In Time (Instrumental) 04:27
6. NCT – In The Sun Again (Instrumental) 04:31

Dutch producer/DJ's T & Sugah are no longer the new kids on the block. With releases on labels such as Ram, Hospital, Viper and of course Liquicity these guys are quickly ascending to the upper echelons of the Drum & Bass world. Along with fellow Dutchmen and liquid Drum & Bass Heroes NCT, the guys bring you the 'Say To Me EP'

1 collaboration track, 2 individual tracks, the EP epitomises the shared sound and musical outlook of both these brilliant production outfits. Melodic, epic, rolling and anthemic music that will both uplift the listener and have them dancing their asses off. The EP also features the vocals of Luna Morgenstern & Laura Brehm respectively whilst the package comes with instrumentals of all the tracks.

Keep your ears open for this EP to get some heavy rotation at this years Liquicity Festival this coming July, Just outside Amsterdam

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.