VA – Break presents Symmetry Selects Vol 1
VA – Break presents Symmetry Selects Vol 1 (Front Cover)
LABEL:Symmetry Recordings
STREET DATE:March 16, 2018


01. Rizzle – Teachings [6:50]
02. Incus, D Flect & Arcus – Voyage [5:43]
03. St.Iff – Dorset Naga [5:13]
04. Derrick & Tonika – Hutsul Voodoo [5:55]
05. Sedo – Zeus [5:20]
06. DSP – The Mist [5:14]
07. Subtle Element – Discordant [4:44]
08. Glÿph One Million Ants [5:39]
09. Slaine – Circuits [4:48]
10. Anapa – Empty Hands [5:37]

Symmetry is proud to unveil an array of tracks from new talented producers, selected by Break for release on the label. Symmetry Selects Vol. 1 showcases tracks discovered through the Symmetry website demo submissions. Several of the tracks are debut's and Symmetry is pleased to be the first representing this group of hot talent as they surface in DnB.

The vibe of the LP is deep, dark and rolling, demonstrating original ideas backed up by quality production skills. With artists contributing from various points on the globe, this record reflects internationally the taste and direction of new DnB producers today.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.