Skuff – Beautiful Sunrise LP
Skuff – Beautiful Sunrise LP (Front Cover)
LABEL:Serotone Recordings
STREET DATE:November 17, 2017
ARTISTS: Skuff  


01. Skuff – Beautiful Sunrise [5:14]
02. Skuff – Flame [6:48]
03. Skuff – Funky Brother [5:56]
04. Skuff – Hunger [4:50]
05. Skuff – Late Night Circles [4:56]
06. Skuff – Money Spent [6:42]
07. Skuff – Pickle Tickle [4:31]
08. Skuff – Running Home [4:32]
09. Skuff – Throw Back [4:56]
10. Skuff – Velcro [4:28]

We are excited to announce our latest addition to the Serotone camp in the form of Skuff and his amazing debut LP 'Beautiful Sunrise'.

Skuff, hailing from Chelmsford Essex, has been producing on and off for the best part of 15 years. He has come onto our radar with his silky smooth and at times rugged sound that encompasses the best elements of drum & bass, where he takes influence from legends of the genre such as Nu:Tone and Calibre.

Skuff is also a very experienced DJ where he has held down residencies over the years including the mighty Kool FM and now the renowned Rough Tempo where has been for the last 5 years.

Although he has had releases on other labels in the past, it's with Serotone Recordings that he's chosen to put out his debut LP and boy are we proud to have him on board.

Beatport Exclusive: November 3, 2017
Worldwide Release: November 17, 2017

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.