Pythius & Various Artists – Heresy EP
Pythius & Various Artists – Heresy EP (Front Cover)
LABEL:Blackout Music
STREET DATE:August 26, 2016
ARTISTS: Black Sun Empire  
State of Mind  


1. Pythius & Black Sun Empire – Heresy [4:42]
2. Pythius & Neonlight – Tarkin [5:04]
3. Pythius & State Of Mind – Dirty Money [5:17]
4. Pythius & DJ Hidden – Corrosive [5:42]
5. Pythius & Khronos – Warlock [5:18]

Dutch 'nihilistic DnB' practitioner Pythius was last heard on Blackout's Best Of 2015 comp in January. Now he's back in the game with a new EP, Heresy, which features heavy collabs with a number of respected names; Black Sun Empire, Neonlight, State of Mind, DJ Hidden and Khronos.

Highlights include the electro arpeggios, big beats and horror-trance chaos of the title track (made with Black Sun Empire). Neonlight also increase the creepy factor of the apocalyptic "Tarkin" and lastly State Of Mine join the party, for the lunatic laser assault of "Dirty Money".

And a FREE track to celebrate the release:
Pythius - Driveyard Ft MC Kryptomedic (Signs Edit) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.