Phace – Between LP
Phace – Between LP (Front Cover)
LABEL:Neosignal Recordings
STREET DATE:September 5, 2018
ARTISTS: Phace  
Label Store


01. Phace – Introduktion
02. Phace – Downgrade
03. Phace – Das Techno
04. Phace – Obscure
05. Phace – Lazy Day
06. Phace – FMS (Fuck My Speaker)
07. Phace feat. Subtension – 2051
08. Phace – Congress
09. Phace fea. Affe Marria – Goodbye Struggles
10. Phace – Shelf Life
11. Phace – Isolated

On September 5th, 2018, Hamburg-based Neosignal co-founder Phace will be releasing his third solo album – "Between".

Released three and a half years after his last album Shape The Random, Between packs a powerful punch as the 11 tracks weave, bob and jab at a tight 36 minutes. Perfect for both our dancing feet and dwindling attention spans, there’s not a dull moment as Phace takes us through the trippier, unpredictable side of his repertoire, ranging from sleazy glitches and strange otherworldly homages to techno. Intense, frank and full of surprises, it’s Phace at his most forthright and creative.


Other promo links will be first available @

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.