VA – Integral Aesthetics EP
VA – Integral Aesthetics EP (Front Cover)
LABEL:MethLab Recordings
STREET DATE:February 15, 2018
ARTISTS: Various Artists  
Label Store


01. Instinkt and Brain Vertex – Aurora [6:19]
02. Volatile Cycle and Barbarix – Relic [6:08]
03. Humanon – Nobody [4:57]
04. Loop Stepwalker and The Dj Assassin – Quetzacoatl [5:58]

MethLab Recordings present the INTEGRAL AESTHETICS EP, featuring 4 distinct and precisely crafted tracks from rising names in the drum & bass genre and beyond.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.