Leeroy Thornhill + The Prototypes / Adamski / Smooth Remixes
Leeroy Thornhill + The Prototypes / Adamski / Smooth Remixes (Front Cover)
LABEL:Get Hype Records
STREET DATE:June 15, 2018
ARTISTS: Adamski  
Leeroy Thornhill  
The Prototypes  
Label Store


Wait For Me Leeroy Thornhill 5:09
Breaking Out Leeroy Thornhill 4:53
Wait For Me (The Prototypes Remix) Leeroy Thornhill 4:16
Breaking Out (Smooth Remix) Leeroy Thornhill 3:58
Breaking Out (Adamski Remix) Leeroy Thornhill 3:52

Leeroy Thornhill is a name that quite essentially resonates in the minds of just about any dance music connoisseurʼs discographical knowledge through his many exponential endeavors in the sceneʼs upbringing and current state.

Through his work as a member of The Prodigy, to his solo artistries under Longman or Flightcrank, Essex-raised Thornhill has left no stone unturned in the musical world, and has recently reignited his creative character by joining forces with the legendary Get Hype Records.

With a massive five track EP featuring two heartthumping originals by the pioneer himself accompanied by three remixes by figureheads such as Adamski, Smooth, and Get Hype head honchos The Prototypes, this release is surely one reserved with its own chapter in the history books of dance music for generations to come.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.