Koven – Retrospective LP
Koven – Retrospective LP (Front Cover)
LABEL:Viper Recordings
STREET DATE:March 9, 2018
ARTISTS: Koven  
Label Store


01. Koven – Another Home (VIP Mix) [4:48]
02. Koven – Miracle (Club Mix) [3:48]
03. Koven – Telling Me [4:50]
04. Koven – Figure [3:41]
05. Koven – From The Start (BMotion Remix) [4:33]
06. Koven – Eternal & You (Muzzy Remix) [4:28]
07. Koven – Get This Right [3:41]
08. Koven – Lasting (Pt. 2) [4:54]
09. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Koven Remix) [4:19]
10. Koven & Memtrix – Pessimist (Insomniax Remix) [4:36]
11. Koven – With You [4:57]
12, Koven – Eternal & You [4:17]
13. Koven – Final Call [3:08]
14. Feint feat. Koven – Take It In (Hybrid Minds Remix) [5:13]
15. Koven feat. Dabin – Revenant [5:51]
16. Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor – Getaway (Koven Remix) [3:49]
17. Hadouken! – Levitate (Koven Remix) [5:00]

One of bass music’s most diverse and well-respected acts, English duo Katie Boyle and Max Rowat, aka Koven, are celebrating their massive success over the years with the release of a brand new compilation album on Viper Recordings.

A retrospective look at their incredibly successful career, the album includes massive hits like ‘Telling Me’, iconic remixes for acts such as: Juventa, Tritonal, and Hadouken!, collaborations with Dabin and Feint, their recent Viper single ‘With You’, a new VIP mix of ‘Another Home’, as well as three brand new, unreleased remixes from Insomniax, BMotion, and Muzzy.

Viper Recordings are proud to present this mighty collection from one of bass music’s most deservedly well-loved duos. Representing an incredibly diverse discography, the ‘Retrospective’ LP is essential for any true Koven fan.

**Exclusive Album Sampler feat. Insomniax & BMotion Remixes out 23rd Feb. 2018**

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.