Koven – Retrospective LP Sampler
Koven – Retrospective LP Sampler (Front Cover)
LABEL:Viper Recordings
STREET DATE:February 23, 2018
ARTISTS: Koven  


1. Koven & Memtrix – Pessimist (Insomniax Remix) [DJ Edit]
2. Koven – From The Start (BMotion Remix)

One of bass music’s most diverse and well-respected acts, English duo Katie Boyle and Max Rowat, aka Koven, are celebrating their massive success over the years with the release of a brand new compilation album on Viper Recordings.

A retrospective look at their incredibly successful career, the album includes massive hits like ‘Telling Me’, iconic remixes for acts such as: Juventa, Tritonal, and Hadouken!, collaborations with Dabin and Feint, their recent Viper single ‘With You’, a new VIP mix of ‘Another Home’, as well as three brand new, unreleased remixes from Insomniax, BMotion, and Muzzy.

This exclusive album sampler features two of Viper's own Insomniax and BMotion delivering banging new remixes of two classic Koven tracks, 'Pessimist' and 'From The Start'.

Released: 23rd Feb. 2018 (Beatport Exclusive)

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.