Goldie – The Journey Man
Goldie – The Journey Man (Front Cover)
STREET DATE:June 16, 2017
ARTISTS: Goldie  
Label Store


01. Horizons (feat. Swindle)
02. Prism [6:07]
03. Mountains
04. Castaway [4:30]
05. The Mirrored River
06. I Adore You (feat. Natalie Williams) [6:06]
07. I Think of You
08. Truth (feat. José James)
09. Redemption
10. Tu viens avec moi?
11. The Ballad Celeste
12. This Is Not a Love Song
13. The River Mirrored
14. Triangle
15. Tomorrow's Not Today
16. Run, Run, Run
17. Natalie's Truth (Instrumental)
18. Horizon (Instrumental)
19. Mountains (Instrumental)
20. The Ballad Celeste (Instrumental)
21. Castaway (Instrumental)
22. I Adore You (Instrumental)
23. The Mirrored River (Instrumental)
24. Truth (Instrumental)
25. This Is Not a Love Song (Instrumental)
26. Tomorrow's Not Today (Instrumental)
27. Run, Run, Run (Instrumental)
28. Redemption (Instrumental)

Goldie is releasing a new double album entitled "The Journey Man" on June 16, 2017 via Metalheadz / Cooking Vinyl.

This will be his first solo studio album in nearly 20 years!

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.