Digital: Total Control LP (Sampler 1)
Digital: Total Control LP (Sampler 1) (Front Cover)
LABEL:Function Records
STREET DATE:April 27, 2018
ARTISTS: Digital  
Label Store


1. Motherland Digital 4:46
2. On The Rocks Digital 5:36
3. To Meeeeee Digital & Spirit & Q Project 5:56
4. Friendly Fire Digital 5:16
5. Dreamer Digital 5:42
6. Lost Civilisation Digital & Villem 6:01

Digital releases his second LP within 2 years entitled "Total Control". 
It's not a massive collab fest like his 2016 LP ‘Synthesis’ although, there’s a few on there with artists Nomine, John B, Villem and Digital’s Phantom Audio partner, Spirit.

A strong Jungle vibe runs right through this LP. The opening track, ‘Motherland’ has crisp breaks, a bassline to die for and a haunting unforgettable vocal. Other highlights are Seba’s lush remix of Digital & Response’s, ‘Silver Lining’. ‘On The Rockz’ sounds like a solid piece of 1998 drum and bass, ‘Total Control’ is superb and certainly one for the hardcore ravers, ‘Dreamer’ takes you on a journey you’ve never been before.

Early support includes: Storm, Randall, Goldie, Klute, Jumping Jack Frost, Spirit, Nomine, Double O & Mantra +.

Sampler 1 taken from 12 track LP

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.