Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind – The Violent Five (Front Cover)

RELEASED:  March 11th, 2016
LABEL:Blackout Music
ARTISTS: Black Sun Empire   State of Mind   


Following up on the massive ‘Until the World ends’ EP, released in the beginning of 2015, Black Sun Empire & State of Mind start the new year with another 6 track collaboration EP.


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.