5 Years of Soulvent Records
5 Years of Soulvent Records (Front Cover)
LABEL:Soulvent Records
STREET DATE:February 8, 2019
ARTISTS: Various Artists  
Label Store


1. Talk To Me ft. Tayah Ettienne (Dilemma Remix) Pola & Bryson 6:06
2. Funk Bomb (NCT Remix) Mountain 3:46
3. Running Late ft. MC Fava & Siege MC LQ 4:31
4. Doc001 #### 4:14
5. Exodus AC13 5:35
6. Soft Spoken ft. Charli Brix (GLXY Remix) In:Most & Changing Faces 5:22
7. Three Part Hit Jolliffe 4:33
8. Stalker Data 3 5:03
9. Talk To You (BMotion Remix) Changing Faces 4:32
10. Mesmerise ft. Ellie Mae Dexcell 6:25
11. Pieces ft. Dale May In:Most 4:08
12. Keep Hiding (Pola & Bryson) LQ 5:23

12 track DJ sampler taken from 29 track album

Milestone birthdays don’t come around very often and when they do, you need to celebrate. So Soulvent are doing it the best way they know how; with their most ambitious VA project to date.

As Soulvent reaches a half decade of releases, they proudly present a 29 track compilation that includes fresh material from some exciting new names such as AC13, Walk:r, Echo B and Demigroove¬ as well as some of their favourite back catalogue picks, reworked by the likes of label legends Pola & Bryson, BMotion and more. They are also privileged to be releasing original music from other members of the Soulvent family in Data 3, Monika, Askel & Elere, Dilemma and In:Most – to name just a few.

This bumper compilation brings fresh twists on tracks you know and love, combined with strong offerings from artists new and old. Soulvent continue their commitment to showcasing the finest quality liquid tones from around the country and across the world.

Join Soulvent in celebrating their 5th Birthday by tucking into 2 and a half hours of delectable drum & bass - Soulvent style.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.